Italian Adventure!~ Spring Break 2015

Hola amigos ~ 

Wow. My trip to Italy was amazing. I cannot believe how many beautiful sites I visited during my brief weekend adventure to Bologna, Florence, and Rome.  I created a fun video montage of pictures, videos and commentary about my adventures to Piazza MaggioreTowers of the Asinelli and GarisendaBasilica di San Petronio, and Museo Internazionale e Biblioteca della Musica in Bologna; Piazzale Michelangelo, Accademia GalleryBasilica of San Miniato al Monte, Piazza del Duomo and Uffizi Gallery in Florence; and The Colosseum, Roman Ruins, Vatican Museums and Saint Peter’s Basilica in Rome. 

It was also very fun to speak to other people from around the world including India, Dubai, Romania, Hong Kong and Japan about their travel experiences, cultural differences and perspective about the historical sites in Italy. I truly enjoy traveling. It’s a passion I want to continue throughout my lifetime to learn as much as possible about the world and my understanding of who and what I represent in a global community. 

travel-quote-34

Ciao!! 

Stephanie 

Skyline view of Florence, Italy. <3
Skyline view of Florence, Italy. ❤

Leave a Reply

