La belleza de vida ~ La belleza de la naturaleza – The beauty of life; the beauty of nature.

Well, I traveled last weekend to Valencia, Spain and my trip was amazing. I had no idea that Valencia was blessed with beautiful natural life where the trees served as canopies for the heat of the sun and the flowers give vibrant colors for a stroll along the park. Also, the aquarium, L’Oceanogràfic, is the largest aquarium in Europe.  

I created a video of photos and clips of my travels in Valencia. The city, itself, is gorgeous and the people are very charming and welcoming. Not to mention, I took all of these photos using a simple Cannon camera – which simply proves the natural beauty of Valencia. ~ Unfortunately, I have class and cannot explain much in words, so please, enjoy this video. I’m sure it will make you want to visit the beautiful city of Valencia, too!!

Besos,

City of Arts and Sciences; Valencia, Spain
City of Arts and Sciences; Valencia, Spain

Stephanie 

Leave a Reply

